IKG [PersonRank 0]

Saturday, July 2, 2005
19 years ago

Subject: QUESTIONS RE GOOGLE GMAIL

Mr Tyler

Google Press Office

Re our phone conversation just now

You asked me to email over my questions, so here they are

I have ample evidence – from her our mouth in fact, that this girl – (who hates me because I got her sacked from a fraudulent company, which is running a major fraud for a serial conman whom I have been investigating for several years, whom I have written a bylined expose on in the Sunday Express and whom I am now helping the BBC do an item on) who is a member of a hate group intimidating me to death (my MP has written to the British Home Secretary three times about this gang and their hate website dedicated to me and I am taking legal action against the ringleaders – including her) is now harrassing me to death all day – while at work – and all night – deliberately and maliciously using Gmail – as she knows that her employer can not be traced by me, as Gmail supresses the originating IP address

So this leads to question one:

1. Why does Gmail supressess the originating IP address – thus making it impossible for someone being targeted, as I am, to trace the employer whose servers are being abused in this way . All other RESPONSIBLE web mail services such as Hotmail do . AFAIK only Hushmail and Ziplip dont

Hushmail is now used by most of the world's anarchists , animil rights extremists and others who want to intimidate and harrass people by email

Ziplip – as a result of loads of complaits I suspect – no longer offers a free service, as Hushmail still does

I see no good legitimate reason why Gmail does not show the originating IP adddress in your headers – and just provides a 'criminals' charter'